Organizing Secretary

Prof. (Dr.) Baldev Singh

Dean, FOET, Director, IQAC


Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Yadav

Dean, Computer Science


Prof. (Dr.) Manish Shrivastava

Professor, CSE

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dharm Singh Jat, Professor

Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST), Namibia

Prof. (Dr.) Ahmed J. Obaid

Faculty of Computer Science and Mathematics, University of Kufa, Iraq

Dr. Hari Mohan Pandey

Research Associate Professor, Data Science and AI Department, Bournemouth University, UK

Dr. Nagesh Poojary

Location Head - Product Line Safety, BA Autonomous Mobility, Continental Automotive Components, Bangalore

Prof. (Dr.) Santhi K.R

Associate Professor, Copperbelt University, Zambia (Africa)

Dr. Mohammad Arif Siddiqui

Assistant Professor in Department of Information Technology Colleges of Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman, Oman

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammed M. Alani

Cyber security Professor at Seneca College, Toronto, Canada

Dr. Anand Nayyar

Professor, Scientist, Vice-Chairman (Research), Director (IoT and Intelligent Systems Lab), School of Computer Science, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Viet Nam

Dr. Neyara Radwan

Associate Professor, Quality Assurance Officer, PhD Program, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah , Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Associate Professor of Statistics, Dept. of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MNS), BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Technical Program Committee

Dr. D. P. Shrivastava

Assistant Professor - Computer Information Science Faculty of Computer Information Systems, Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi, UAE

. Mr. Jitendra Pandey

Sr. Lecturer, Department of Computing, Middle East College, Muscat

Prof. Dr. Deepak Arora

Professor, Department of CSE, AMITY University, Lucknow

Dr. Devershi Pallavi Bhatt

Professor & HoD, Department of Computer Applications Faculty of Science, Manipal University Jaipur

Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Sharma

Sharma Academics Head FDP and SDP Faculty of Technology and Computer, Amrapali Group of Institutes, Haldwani (Near Nainital)

Dr. Sanjay Jain

Asst. Prof. (CSE) Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Harish Sharma

Assistant Professor, RTU, Kota

Dr. Varun Tiwari

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur

Organizing Committee

Dr. Pawan Bhambu

Associate Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Sitaram Gupta

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Dushyant Singh

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Gajendra Shrimal

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Ms. Garima Sharma

Associate Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Vikas Varma

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Ms. Jyoti Shakhawat

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Ms. Ritu Sree

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Manish Goyal

Associate Professor, CSE, VGU

Mr. Jitendra Katariya

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Ms. Megha Garg

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU

Ms. Neha Agrawal

Assistant Professor, CSE, VGU